San Sebastian Film Festival

Festivals / cinema / TV channel

San Sebastian Film Festival

San Sebastian Film Festival

2017-2021 TV Channel
2013-2021 Gala videos
2012-2021 Screening Headers
2003-2011 Gala videos

Festival diary

Coordination of the TV team at the Film Festival, made up of 35 people who perform the following tasks:

  • Live 24-hour broadcasting on screens in the city and on the Festival web site.
  • Production of a daily summary and “The way it was' videos.
  • Editing more than 200 information videos, promos, interviews and features.
  • Title sequences, promos and videos for the galas and the SGAE concert.
  • Coverage of the main activities with a team of 15 camera people.
  • Multi-camera filming of the Horizontes Breakfasts and Meetings.
  • Fitting out the interview set for the media.
  • Managing and labelling the Festival audiovisual archive (MAM).
Since 2003 we have produced the tribute videos for the Donostia Award winners: Johnny Depp, Marion Cotillard, Viggo Mortensen, Costa-Gavras, Donald Sutherland, Penélope Cruz, Danny DeVito, Hirokazu Koreeda, Judi Dench, Agnès Varda, Ricardo Darín, Monica Bellucci, Ethan Hawke, Sigourney Weaver, Emily Watson, Denzel Washington, Benicio del Toro, Carmen Maura, Hugh Jackman, Julia Roberts, Ian McKellen, Meryl Streep, Antonio Banderas, Richard Gere, Liv Ullmann, Max von Sydow, Matt Dillon, Willem Dafoe, Ben Gazzara, Woody Allen, Annette Bening, Jeff Bridges, Sean Penn, Robert Duvall, Isabelle Huppert.

2023 | 71SSIFF

2022 | 70SSIFF

2021 | 69SSIFF

2020 | 68SSIFF

2019 | 67SSIFF

2018 | 66SSIFF

2017 | 65SSIFF


 other festivals  Festivals Goya Awards